Home

DiMarzio metal pickups

Über 80% neue Produkte zum Festpreis. Das ist das neue eBay. Finde jetzt Pick- Up. Schau dir Angebote von Pick- Up bei eBay an Unsere günstigsten Preise für Seymour duncan humbucker und ähnliches vergleichen. idealo ist Deutschlands größter Preisvergleich - die Nr. 1 für den besten Preis DiMarzio is the originator of the first replacement pickup. Since 1972. Proudly made in the USA. Electric guitar pickups, acoustic guitar pickups, bass pickups, guitar straps and cables

Based on your information we will pick the top three recommended pickups that are best for your application. Please refer back to the details page of each pickup for complete information to further help you make a decision. If you still need help please contact our Tech Support. Find my pickup. Follow us Tech Support phone & email. Contact Us. Contact Us; DiMarzio, Inc. 1388 Richmond Terrace. DiMarzio Pickups und Tonabnehmer finden . Bewertungen (222) (13) (0) (1) (1) Preisbereich . bis nur Hot Deals. Sofort ver­fügbar . Alle Filter zurücksetzen . Suchtipps . Bei Suchbegriffen mit vielen Ergebnissen können Sie die Resultate mit der UND-Suche besser einschränken. Setzen Sie ein Plus-Zeichen vor einen Begriff, um nur die Ergebnisse anzeigen zu lassen, die diesen Begriff.

DiMarzio's Pandemonium™ humbucking pickups feature a custom pickup grill with the design cut all the way through the black metal cover, allowing the Double Cream™ bobbins below to show through. The Pandemonium™ Bridge Model is available in F-spacing only The bridge pickup is tight, aggressive and louder. Both pickups have our patented dual-resonance configuration to reproduce more harmonic overtones than conventional humbuckers. Evolution® pickups are not polite-sounding, and they're not for the inexperienced, but - if you've got the chops and a hot amp - your sound will burn

Ibanez RGIXL7 BKF Iron Label - black flat Baritone guitar

As Larry DiMarzio, the founder of the groundbreaking replacement pickup company that bears his name, once told me many moons ago: Pickups are the most flexible tone-modifying element in an electric guitar. A pickup isn't designed to have a flat response — it's designed to add color and excitement to what's already there Introduced in 1972, the Super Distortion was one of the first aftermarket pickups in production and effectively put Larry DiMarzio on the map. Thanks to its ceramic magnets, it offers around twice the power of a typical PAF-style pickup, enough to drive the input stage of any guitar amp harder - making it hugely popular among hard rock, metal and shred players Das Unternehmen DiMarzio Musical Instrument Pickups, Inc wurde 1975 durch Larry DiMarzio gegründet. Firmensitz des Unternehmens DiMarzio Musical Instrument Pickups, Inc ist in New York (USA). Offizielle deutsche Niederlassung ist das Unternehmen Sound Service GmbH in Rangsdorf (D) The X2N is the hottest and one of the most aggressive pickups that DiMarzio makes, so if you needed something even more suitable for modern metal like death metal and djent, this is the better choice over the Super Distortion. It's also one of the most balanced ones regarding EQ

DiMarzio DP222 Passive Pickups This pickup represents the people at DiMarzio very well. It boasts a very focused, articulated, and precise sonic attack at the upper midrange sonic frequencies. Higher and lower frequencies are still present to provide a well-rounded output The Relentless™ bass pickups begin with our newly sculpted metal covers that add form and function. Although Billy Sheehan has always loved the sound of DiMarzio bass pickups, his playing style inspired him to modify the exteriors. Billy used to build them up with epoxy to round off the sharp edges DiMarzio Humbucker Tonabnehmer . 124 Treffer. Produkte 1 F-Spaced AT-1 Signature Pickup, Andy Timmons. Humbucker. Steg-Position. 87 € 103,53 € In 3-4 Wochen lieferbar. In 3-4 Wochen lieferbar. Dieser Artikel trifft bald bei uns ein und kann anschließend sofort verschickt werden. Informationen zum Versand. In den Warenkorb. Vergleichen. DiMarzio DP 215FBK Evo 2 Bridge. 46. F-Spaced.

Die DiMarzio Pickups sind für einen etwas größeren Seitenabstand konzipiert als die Harley Benton Pickups. Ich konnte die richtige Position der Saiten nur durch Distanzstücke zwischen den Sätteln erreichen, aber so schon den neuen Sound genießen Joe wanted the pickup to have a boost at 160Hz of about 1.5db, a touch more low-end, and a notch down around 500/600Hz. The Fortitude™ Bridge features vintage tone with a twist. Joe suggested calling the pickup Fortitude because it's simple, it's honest, it's straight to the point, and it's strong. VIDEO: GOJIRA APPROVED! DiMarzio Fortitude Pickup! Skip to main content Toggle. This is a test of 24 DiMarzio pickups in the bridge position on the same guitar, identical settings on the amp. Cab and microphone placements is the same as. Short clip of myself covering Metallica's Suicide and Redemption instrumental song. Testing my Joe Satriani pickups. I used the Mo Joe in the bridge positi.. DiMarzio IBZ pickups (also known as DiMarzio/IBZ) are specially designed and manufactured for Ibanez by DiMarzio in the US. DiMarzio created special pickups for RG, SA and S models. Some early series of pickups were also branded as IBZ/USA

Top-Preise für Pick- Up - Über 180 Mio

Seymour duncan humbucker - aktuelle Preise vergleiche

Home DiMarzio Guitar Pickups, Bass Pickups, Pedalboard

Pickup Picker DiMarzio

DiMarzio Pickups und Tonabnehmer - Musikhaus Thoman

Da ein Singlecoil-Pickup am zerrenden Verstärker in der Regel nicht mit Nebengeräuschen spart, hat DiMarzio dem T 615 zwei übereinander angeordnete und seriell verdrahtete Spulen spendiert - das Humbucker-Prinzip lässt grüßen! Selbstklebendes Textilband schützt die gewachsten Spulen des sorgfältig verarbeiteten, auf einer Kunststoffplatte ruhenden Pickups, der mit sechs Alnico-2. I bought this pickup for my MIJ Fender Stratocaster as a bridge PU because I needed a humbucker for metal lead and rhythm tones. Doesn't really have the same output level as a full-sized humbucker would have so for metal tones I'm using an equalizer pedal to give it a little boost and it does work well with that dimarzio pickup gebraucht, cover dimarzio, dimarzio humbucker cover, fender pickup cover black, signature pickup cover, pickup cover p bass, pickup cover; Ergebnisse beinhalten ggf. nur einen von mehreren Suchbegriffen. Startseite › Musikinstrumente & Zubehör ›. The PAF Pro was actually one of the original pickups that DiMarzio made, and it's one of those that really started to catch on during the whole 80s rack scene. I remember everyone running these pickups back in the day - Paul Gilbert, Steve Vai, Joe Satriani and the list just keeps on going DiMarzio HB in SingleCoil Form Wer einen alternativen Sound zu seinen Single Coil Pickups sucht und seine geliebte Gitarre nicht durch Humbuckerfräsungen verschandeln will, ist mit den DiMarzio - HB in Single Coil Forn gut bedient. Diese Tonabnehmer passen ohne Holzarbeiten in gängige Single Coil Fräsungen

For more DiMarzio pickups, see DiMarzio pickups. DiMarzio IBZ pickups (also known as DiMarzio/IBZ) are specially designed and manufactured for Ibanez by DiMarzio in the US. DiMarzio created special pickups for RG, SA and S models. Some early series of pickups were also branded as IBZ/USA. 1 DiMarzio/IBZ pickups 1.1 DiMarzio/IBZ-7 1.2 DiMarzio/IBZ RG 1.3 DiMarzio/IBZ S 1.4 DiMarzio/IBZ SA 1.5. The Air Norton is one of Dimarzios newer popular pickups. It is one of the preferred pickups of John Petrucci. With that pickup you got a more sensitive pickup that responded well to dynamics but was smooth enough for lead playing. With these combined pickups you get a pickup that seems to be designed for a very specific role Pickups to upgrade or repair your bass guitar from manufacturers such as Aguilar, Bartolini, Delano, Dimarzio, EMG, Fender, Lakland, Nordstrand, Seymour Duncan and.

Pandemonium™ Bridge DiMarzio

  1. The Dimarzio Super Distortion was one of the first aftermarket guitar pickups introducted. In the early 70s guitar players were looking for pickups that would push their amps harder. The PAF pickups at the time were low output and the guitar players needed more. Dimarzio decided to take the PAF design and add more powerful magnets to it
  2. One thing has stayed consistent throughout John Petrucci's long and successful career: the DiMarzio® pickups in his guitars. John has been pushing the envelope of progressive metal since the late eighties, and the new DiMarzio® Crunch Lab™ Bridge Model ensued from our most recent collaboration... mehr dazu. close Neuware, originalverpackt, mit voller Garantie. neu . Auf Sonderbestellung.
  3. DIMarzio Paf Classic für Metal? von chaosbringer, 28.08.07. Quick Links. Tipps & Tricks Fragen (FAQ) Regeln. Board-Mitarbeiter. MB bei Facebook . Sponsored by . chaosbringer Registrierter Benutzer. Im Board seit: 07.10.04 Zuletzt hier: 28.01.14 Beiträge: 351 Kekse: 188 Erstellt: 28.08.07 #1. Hi, ich möchte mir eine neue Gitarre kaufen und habe auch schon eine Strat im Auge, die ich jedoch.

Ernie Ball Music Man DiMarzio Humbucker. Ernie Ball was making the Music Man Eddie Van Halen model in the early 90s. It was a bit of a change, with a neck humbucker being something that Eddie hadn't really been all that associated with previously. We finally had access to a set of new pickups hand-picked by Eddie for his own signature guitar I am looking for high output, chuggy modern metal pickups but with the classic and elegant look of nickel plated PAF-style covers. As it turns out, DiMarzio make a couple of pickups that might be able to deliver the kind of performance I want with a factory installed cover. This seems to answer all of your problems you might say, and you are. DiMarzio DP 259 BK Titan Bridge black F-spaced, Humbucker Tonabnehmer, Bridgeposition, 4 adrig, Keramikmagnete, straff in den Bässen, ausgewogener Ton mit moderatem Output, Farbe schwarz DiMarzio DP123Creme JStyle Bass Set Neck + Bridge,black trockener Ton mit sehr direkter Ansprache, mehr Output dadurch mehr Höhenreserven, auch für Fretlessbässe, Farbe: Crem Trying out the Duality pickups from Seymour Duncan. Get the Duality set from Amazon - http://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XC3ZB75/?tag=dnulgn-20★ SUBSCRIBE - http://..

Evolution® Bridge DiMarzio - DiMarzio Guitar Pickups

  1. The pickup also cleans up pretty well for being so hot and a bridge pickup. Many people used this single coil back in the day for their hot rodded metal strats. Nowadays people are leaning towards Dimarzios Area line of pickups for their single coil needs. Dimarzio recommends matching it with a set of True Velvets in your guitar for a balanced.
  2. In die engere Auswahl sind bei mir jetzt der DiMarzio X2N und der Seymour Duncan Invader gekommen. Hat jemand von euch Erfahrungen mit diesen Pickups und kann mir da einen Rat geben, welche der bessere Metalpickup ist? Gitarrophob Registrierter Benutzer. Im Board seit: 20.06.11 Zuletzt hier: 7.10.20 Beiträge: 456 Kekse: 405 Erstellt: 09.05.14 #2. Hallo erstmal. Deine Frage kann ich nicht.
  3. Pickups Kommen wir zu den Pickups. Ich habe die RG7421 mit den originalen Tonabnehmern bekommen, es handelt sich dabei um Ibanez-Eigenkreationen mit den Bezeichnungen V7-7 (Hals) und V8-7 (Steg). In meiner Bastelkiste finden sich derzeit die folgenden PUs: DiMarzio AirNorton7 DiMarzio Liquifire7 DiMarzio PAF7 DiMarzio Evolution
  4. DiMarzio's work with Billy Sheehan spans over 40 years, from the original double cream DiMarzio Model P® pickups that Billy started with in 1978, to his Will Power™ pickups, to our newly engineeredRelentless™ pickups. We recently sat down with Billy to discuss his hands-on approach to pickup modifications

15 Best Guitar Pickups for Metal Sweetwate

Sometimes a pickup does not need an artist's name on it for the pickup to have a certain pedigree. The DiMarzio MegaDrive is one of these. Released in the 80s, the MegaDrive became the pickup of choice for the huge sound of Leslie West (Mountain), the neoclassical metal of Tony MacAlpine (solo artist, CAB, Steve Vai), and the grinding hard rock of Scott Dalhover (Dangerous Toys) DiMarzio DP-159 Evolution Bridge F-Spaced Die Hals- und Bridge-Pickups der Evolution®-Serie sind das Ergebnis einer zweijährigen Entwicklungsphase, um die Klangvorstellungen eines sehr anspruchsvollen Gitarristen in Bezug auf seinen Gitarrensound umzusetzen: Steve Vai und seine Ibanez® Jems. Beide Pickups wurden für maximalen Punch und Power konzipiert. Der Hals-Pickup klingt fett. Dimarzio Pickups Vintage: Artikelzustand: Gebraucht Nur leichte Das Griffbrett hat fast keine Dellen und die Metal Bündchen haben nur minimalle Druckstellen 95% Gut . 3 : Der Korpus ist wirklich Super nur leichte kleine Kratzer. 4 : Der Lack am Hals nicht abgegriffen. Die Mängeln !!!!! 1: Altersbedingt hat der Korpus nur Leichte Gebrauchs Spuren eben eine Vintage Gitarre mit echten.

Best pickups for metal 2021: our guide to upgrading for

200 DiMarzio-Modelle verfügbar. Thomann - Europas Nr. 1 für Musike One thing has stayed consistent throughout John Petrucci's long and successful career: the DiMarzio® pickups in his guitars. John has been pushing the envelope of progressive metal since the late eighties, and the new DiMarzio® Crunch Lab™ Bridge Model ensued from our most recent collaboration... mehr daz For guitarists and bassists looking to customize their sound, DiMarzio pickups are your next stop. With musicians ranging from John Petrucci of Dream Theater to Billy Corgan of The Smashing Pumpkins to Kurt Cobain, DiMarzio's searing, high-tone gain is the reason rock royalty has chosen their pickups again and again

DiMarzio - Musikhaus Thoman

DiMarzio review / Pickups / Unbiased reviews of guitar equipment, CD and DVD music at Ultimate-Guitar.Co DiMarzio Model J Pickup Set for J Bass. $389.00 . Add to Cart | Add to Compare; DiMarzio Modern Metal Gibson Les Paul Replacement Pickup Set (GG2101A) $479.00. Add to Cart | Add to Compare; DiMarzio PAF 7 Replacement Pickup in Black. $195.00. Add to Cart | Add to Compare; Items 1 to 24 of 31 total . Show. per page . Page: 1; 2; Sort By. We Stock Australia's Largest Range of Premium Brands! 1. Wer also auf Punk- oder Hardrock bis Metal alter Schule steht, wird. den kleinen Schreihals in sein Herz schließen. Der Kombibetrieb mit dem . PAF Pro tönt extrabreit, superpräzise und wuchtig. Sicher, da muss so. mancher Clean-Kanal passen, aber mit etwas Overdrive ist das eine Wucht. Ur-Humbucker der späten. Fifties orientieren. Klingt unglaublich, aber DiMarzio. ist als Hersteller von.

Calling all 80's pointy-metal bass connoisseurs

What Are The Best Guitar Pickups For Metal? GuitarMee

So I'm not too experienced with Dimarzio pickups and am looking for a good hard rock, metal, and blues pickup in the bridge and neck. Need the neck to be great clean with plenty of articulation, bass, not piercing high, and medium mids, and with plenty of output for flaming leads. Same thing with the bridge almost.. wanting a pickup that has plenty of tight bass, medium mids, and not to much. I think Dimarzio was hitting the mark with the high output pickup craze in the 80's and Duncan is more in line with what a lot of consumers are currently seeking in an aftermarket pickup. With this being said I had a couple Dimarzio's in the 80's and use Duncans for aftermarket humbucker's in a couple of my Les Paul's, those being of the vintage variety Antiquities and Seth Lovers Aber die beiden Dimarzio Evolution Pickups kosten samt dem Einbau von Thomann 250 €. Dadurch hätte ich zwar geile Pickups aber die Gitarre wäre dann für die 200+ Euro wohl nicht so toll nehme ich an. Da käme höchstens eine Ibanez GrG 170 DX in Frage, aber ob sie die von dir beschriebene Resonanz aufweist um einein schönen Sustain zu erzeugen weiss ich nicht Technically, these pickups aren't 'garbage,' they are pickups made by Dimarzio and are no different than any of their other offerings in terms of quality, etc. This would be like saying I can't believe they put a Tone Zone in this guitar, what a **** pickup... Tone Zone's are great pickups and have their audience, but just because you don't like it doesn't mean its 'low quality/garbage'. It.

The 4 Best Passive Pickups for Metal (Reviews - 2021

[Suche] Pickups für Les Paul (DiMarzio und Gibson?) von TSonGoku, 02.06.13. Quick Links. Tipps & Tricks Fragen (FAQ) Regeln. Board-Mitarbeiter. MB bei Facebook . Sponsored by . TSonGoku Registrierter Benutzer. Im Board seit: 17.11.09 Zuletzt hier: 17.03.17 Beiträge: 2.630 Kekse: 15.752 Erstellt: 02.06.13 #1. Hallo Leute, der Monatsanfang ist da und damit auch das Geld. Ich möchte nun meine. Der DiMarzio X2N ist der ausgangsstärkste Pickup im kompletten DiMarzio Sortiment und wurde entwickelt, um Röhrenamps gnadenlos zu übersteuern. Das Resultat ist mörderisch. Ein extrem starkes aber eng fokussiertes Magnetfeld gibt dem X2N einen Sound der seinesgleichen sucht. Dabei ist der X2N durchaus vielseitig The DiMarzio Evolution Bridge is a pickup for those wanting very high output, note clarity, insane harmonics and a screaming tone. If you're a sloppy player, you'll probably hate this pickup. It has tons of note detail, so it'll show any little mistake you might make. It's very compressed and doesn't clean up that great, so it's actually probably better suited towards heavy metal. Neon Pink Cellophane was one of the standard finishes for DiMarzio Strat bodies and necks in 1987. The Shock Wave pickup set and active jack socket power module was designed to produce single coil sounds but with a huge signal boost and a chunk of lower midrange gain. The pickups were stacked humbuckers which could also be used in passive mode

The DiMarzio®/IBZ pickups in the Ibanez RG2120 and RG2570EX are specifically designed and manufactured by DiMarzio® for Ibanez, and they are not available separately. Like all DiMarzio® pickups, they are made in our New York factory. Both neck and bridge pickups are high-output models. The neck pickup is fairly bright-sounding, similar to a Super 2™ (DP104). The bridge pickup is a. Many metal guitarists or hard rock guitarists would prefer this pickup, as it's high-gain and low-ring. Pros. Higher gain, no ring, more applicable to heavy styles than other pickups here; Hotness combines with a warm middle and lower end; Cons. Bright and clangy to some, for a Les Paul pickup; Check Current Prices DiMarzio DP103 (Best on a. I had heard DiMarzio made good pickups and well everything I heard was true! This is a black, split-coil Precision bass pickup. Model: P DP122. I bought this at my local music shop. Right ar DiMarzio DP149 Ultra Jazz Pair - DiMarzio Ultra Jazz Pickups 09/12/04. $90 from Daddy's Junky Music. I bought them to get rid of the hum that occurs with stock Fender PUs when the pair is set other.

Video: Relentless™ Middle DiMarzio

Ibanez RGIXL7 Iron Label Electric Guitar, 7-String | zZounds

DiMarzio Humbucker Tonabnehmer - Musikhaus Thoman

DiMarzio Pickups. Gruppe beitreten. Ankündigungen · 10. Donny Craven · 18---- Std--.----- · Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! Here is hoping you got the DiMarzios of your wishes. 107. 2 Mal geteilt. Gefällt mir. Kommentieren. Teilen. Kommentare. Neue Aktivität. Joe Hoang Nguyen · ---6---- Std--.---- · I have an Air Norton neck and Tone Zone bridge combo in my guitar. I love the Air. DiMarzio Illuminator The reach of Dream Theater's axeman John Petrucci spans well beyond the prog-rock/metal scene. Petrucci is in the elite class of a player's player that frequently sends mere mortals back to the woodshed until strings break or fingers bleed. The Illuminator DP256 Neck and DP257 B.. DiMarzio Gravity Storm Neck DiMarzio Gravity Storm Neck Pickups. RRP: $185.00 >>> Our Price: $155.00 Please note: All prices quoted in Australian dollars (AUD) Qty DISC DiMarzio DP719 D Activator Neck 7 String Humbucker Pickup, Black - Der DiMarzio D Activator 7™ Neck Gitarre Humbucker Pickup wurde entwickelt, um die besten Eigenschaften von active Gitarren-Pickups wiederzugeben, ohne die Nachteile. Es liefert einen hellen, kraftvollen Klang mit all dem Attack und Sustain Ihrer Lieblingswirkstoffe, ohne jedoch an Kopffreiheit oder übermäßig.

DiMarzio DP100 Super Distortion Humbucker Guitar Pickup, Black - Der DiMarzio Super Distortion® Gitarre Humbucker Pickup ist ein leistungsstarker und vielseitiger Ersatz-Pickup für die E-Gitarre. Wie der Name schon sagt, wurde der Super Distortion® entwickelt, um einen Röhrenverstärker in einen riesigen Overdrive zu treiben, was ihn perfekt für viele Rock- und Metal-Stile macht DiMarzio DP100F BK, Humbucker Pickup, Super distortion, F-spaced, Sound of the 70's and 80 Hard rock, Round center-weighted sound, Colour: Black, Includes screws and springs . DiMarzio DP100F BK. 75 Reviews . 0:00 · 0:00. Blues Neck; Metal Bridge; RnR Middle; Rock Bridge; Open 360° Viewer. $80 €66.39 Excluding VAT, shipping costs extra. In stock within 3-5 weeks . DiMarzio DP100F BK. This. DiMarzio Humbucker Al Di Meola Pickup Vintage 1980s. International Sales only within EU. The pickup is used, no warranty no return. Zustand: Gebraucht. Versand mit DHL Paket bis 2 kg. Ich habe den Pickup beim Umzug wiedergefunden. In 1980er oder frühe 1990er hatte ich den verbaut. Ich verschicke nur mit Tracking Number There are few pickups that simply look as metal as this thing does, with a design that makes it look closer to a war-ridden tank than any electronic component you might find in an electric guitar. Hier finden wir Pickups, die einen eher klassischen Humbuckersound erzeugen, aber in eine Singlecoilfräsung passen. Der Little 59 ist übrigens auch in einer Tele-Bridge Version lieferbar. 7. Bridge Humbucker for Strat and Tele. Diverse Replacement Humbucker im Singlecoilformat. Alle Pickups auch in einer Version für die Tele erhältlich. 8.

1979 Gretsch BST1000 Beast Solidbody Electric NaturalIbanez JBM27 Jake Bowen Electric Guitar, 7-String | zZounds
  • Jesus liebt dich Bibelvers.
  • Weihnachtsmärchen Kiel 2019 Vorverkauf.
  • Unser Kosmos: Die Reise geht weiter Staffel 1 Folge 2.
  • Steuerbuch sg.
  • Wolfratshausen PLZ.
  • Tagebuch Baby erstes Jahr.
  • Aufbaupräparate für alte Menschen.
  • Small auf deutsch.
  • Massage Beschreibung.
  • Scobel Mediathek.
  • Yapma Übersetzung Türkisch.
  • Danish train.
  • Coldplay Clocks Lyrics Deutsch.
  • Jura studieren Schweiz dauer.
  • Special olympics logo.
  • Berg gokart reflex bf 7 street.
  • Schlosshotel Karlsruhe Veranstaltungen.
  • Feiertage ländervergleich.
  • Nasser al khelaifi wife.
  • Technische Universität Kaiserslautern Adresse.
  • Nachnamen mit E.
  • Welche Folgen haben hohe Lagerbestände.
  • Shisha Shop Konstanz.
  • Solvency 2 definition.
  • Synonym entscheidend.
  • Brian j white filme & fernsehsendungen.
  • Hier Synonym.
  • Asiatische Ernährungspyramide.
  • Große Sportanlage 7 Buchstaben.
  • Bewegungsgeschichte Silvester.
  • Schema validator.
  • Chapecoense.
  • Take back the night a minecraft original music video.
  • Möblierte Zimmer Köln.
  • Rosenheim Cops Staffel 6.
  • Mumtaz Mahal.
  • Geschenke zum 43 Hochzeitstag.
  • Ist das noch Kunst.
  • Eurocode 3 Stahlbau.
  • Vodafone Homebox kündigen.
  • Mittelerde: schatten des krieges gefolgsleute rekrutieren.